Staff Member

Position

Phone

E-mail

Brian Adams 8th Grade
Athletic Director
575-5557 badams@sjmms.org
Chelsea Adkins Kindergarten 575-5557 cadkins@sjmms.org
Greta Alderson Receptionist- St. Joseph Building  453-6842  
Erika Aguilera 2nd Grade 575-5557 eaguilera@sjmms.org
Kevin Anson 5th grade 575-5557 kanson@sjmms.org
Emily Appert 7th Grade 575-5557 eappert@sjmms.org
Alexandra Ashby Pre-Kindergarten 575-5557 aashby@sjmms.org
Vicki Balmer Secretary Registrar 575-5557 vbalmer@sjmms.org
Christy Baisinger Beginning & Advance Strings  575-5557 cbaisinger@sjmms.org
Rose Brooks 3rd Grade 575-5557 rbrooks@sjmms.org
Mark Congleton Vice-Principal 575-5557 mcongleton@sjmms.org
Jenny Escobar Kindergarten 575-5557 jescobar@sjmms.org
Rachel Gasseling 2nd Grade 575-5557 rgasseling@sjmms.org
Stephanie Gonzalez 4th Grade 575-5557 sgonzalez@sjmms.org
Krista Greer 4th Grade 575-5557 kgreer@sjmms.org
Jennifer Hull Physical Education 575-5557 jhull@sjmms.org
Juli Knoebel Pre-Kindergarten 576-8916 jknoebel@sjmms.org
Victoria Long Receptionist- Mother Joseph Center 576-8916 vlong@sjmms.org
Lydia Martinez 5th Grade 575-5557 lmartinez@sjmms.org
Paula Mattson Book Keeper 575-5557 pmattson@sjmms.org
Elena McCluskey Food Services Manager 575-5557 emccluskey@sjmms.org
Kathy Metz 1st Grade 575-5557 kmetx@sjmms.org
Gregg Pleger Principal 575-5557 gpleger@sjmms.org
Ray Pritchard Drama 575-5557 rpritchard@sjmms.org
Tim Schulz Music 575-5557 tschulz@sjmms.org
Esther Seidl 6th Grade 575-5557 eseidl@sjmms.org
Mike Seidl 8th Grade 575-5557 mseidl@sjmms.org
Dianne St. Mary Sister Rebecca Berghoff Foundation

457-0671 DiandSRB@aol.com
Marcia Sziebert Tutor – Reading   575-5557  
Annette Thompson 3rd Grade 575-5557 athompson@sjmms.org
Lauren Uhl 7th Grade 575-5557 luhl@sjmms.org
Kathy Wangler 1st Grade 575-5557 kwangler@sjmms.org
Sheila Wilson Band 575-5557
Corinne Winterfeld 6th Grade 575-5557 cwinterfeld@sjmms.org
Lori Woods Art 575-5557 lwoods@sjmms.org