Staff Member

Position

Phone

E-mail

Alexandra Ashby Pre-Kindergarten 575-5557 aashby@sjmms.org Brian Adams 8th Grade
Athletic Director
575-5557 badams@sjmms.org Chelsea Adkins Kindergarten 575-5557 cadkins@sjmms.org Greta Alderson Receptionist- St. Joseph Building  453-6842   Mark Congleton Vice-Principal 575-5557 mcongleton@sjmms.org Rose Brooks 3rd Grade 575-5557 rbrooks@sjmms.org Vicki Balmer Secretary Registrar 575-5557 vbalmer@sjmms.org Kevin Anson 5th grade 575-5557 kanson@sjmms.org Emily Appert 7th Grade 575-5557 eappert@sjmms.org Lydia Gallegos Kindergarten 575-5557 agallegos@sjmms.org Rachel Gasseling 2nd Grade 575-5557 rgasseling@sjmms.org Jennifer Hull Physical Education 575-5557 jhull@sjmms.org Christy Baisinger Beginning & Advance Strings  575-5557 cbaisinger@sjmms.org Jan Fancuillo Tutor – Reading   575-5557   Krista Kelly 4th Grade 575-5557 kkelly@sjmms.org Juli Knoebel Pre-Kindergarten 576-8916 jknoebel@sjmms.org Victoria Long Receptionist- Mother Joseph Center 576-8916 vlong@sjmms.org Paula Mattson Book Keeper 575-5557 pmattson@sjmms.org Elena McCluskey Food Services Manager 575-5557 emccluskey@sjmms.org Kathy Metz 1st Grade 575-5557 kmetx@sjmms.org Dianne St. Mary Sister Rebecca Berghoff Foundation

457-0671 DiandSRB@aol.com Lydia Martinez 5th Grade 575-5557 lmartinez@sjmms.org Gregg Pleger Principal 575-5557 gpleger@sjmms.org Ray Pritchard Drama 575-5557 rpritchard@sjmms.org To Be Determined Band 575-5557 @sjmms.org Esther Seidl 6th Grade 575-5557 eseidl@sjmms.org Tim Schulz Music 575-5557 tschulz@sjmms.org Mike Seidl 8th Grade 575-5557 mseidl@sjmms.org Annette Thompson 3rd Grade 575-5557 athompson@sjmms.org To Be Determined 2nd Grade 575-5557 @sjmms.org Joanne Velasquez 4th Grade 575-5557 jvelasquez@sjmms.org Kathy Wangler 1st Grade 575-5557 kwangler@sjmms.org Corinne Winterfeld 6th Grade 575-5557 cwinterfeld@sjmms.org Lori Woods Art 575-5557 lwoods@sjmms.org